(205) 313-1780 info@starnesdigital.com

Meet the Team

Dan Starnes

Dan Starnes

Publisher

dan@starnespublishing.com
Alison Grizzle

Alison Grizzle

Director of Organizational Development

agrizzle@starnespublishing.com
Sydney Cromwell

Sydney Cromwell

Managing Editor

sydney@starnespublishing.com
Anna Jackson

Anna Jackson

Financial Manager

accounting@starnespublishing.com
Kristin Williams

Kristin Williams

Design Editor

kwilliams@starnespublishing.com
Kyle Parmley

Kyle Parmley

Sports Editor

kparmley@starnespublishing.com
Melanie Viering

Melanie Viering

Page Designer

mviering@starnespublishing.com
Jon Anderson

Jon Anderson

Community Reporter

janderson@starnespublishing.com
Jesse Chambers

Jesse Chambers

Community Reporter

jchambers@starnespublishing.com
Neal Embry

Neal Embry

Community Reporter

nembry@starnespublishing.com
Sam Chandler

Sam Chandler

Community Reporter

schandler@starnespublishing.com
Heather Anthony

Heather Anthony

Marketing Consultant

hanthony@starnespublishing.com
Warren Caldwell

Warren Caldwell

Marketing Consultant

warren@starnespublishing.com
Michelle Haynes

Michelle Haynes

Marketing Consultant

michelle@starnespublishing.com
Don Harris

Don Harris

Marketing Consultant

dharris@starnespublishing.com
Rhonda Smith

Rhonda Smith

Marketing Consultant

rhonda@starnespublishing.com
Layton Dudley

Layton Dudley

Account Manager

ldudley@starnespublishing.com

Connect With Us

Are you ready for your company’s marketing to take off? We know you are and we’re here to help. Sit down with one of our marketing consultants today. They’ll listen to what you have to say, tell you a bit more about us, and help you prepare for the flight ahead. Fill out the form below or call us at (205) 313-1780 to get started.