(205) 313-1780 info@starnesdigital.com

Meet the Team

Dan Starnes

Dan Starnes

Publisher

dan@starnespublishing.com

Matthew Allen

Matthew Allen

Sales Manager

matthew@starnespublishing.com

Alison Grizzle

Alison Grizzle

Director of Organizational Development

agrizzle@starnespublishing.com

Sydney Cromwell

Sydney Cromwell

Managing Editor

sydney@starnespublishing.com

Anna Jackson

Anna Jackson

Financial Manager

accounting@starnespublishing.com

Sarah Finnegan

Sarah Finnegan

Director of Photography

sfinnegan@starnespublishing.com

Kristin Williams

Kristin Williams

Design Editor

kwilliams@starnespublishing.com

Erica Techo

Erica Techo

Community Editor

erica@starnespublishing.com

Kyle Parmley

Kyle Parmley

Sports Editor

kparmley@starnespublishing.com

Alyx Chandler

Alyx Chandler

Digital Editor

achandler@starnespublishing.com

Melanie Viering

Melanie Viering

Page Designer

mviering@starnespublishing.com

Layton Dudley

Layton Dudley

Account Manager

ldudley@starnespublishing.com

Jon Anderson

Jon Anderson

Community Reporter

janderson@starnespublishing.com

Jesse Chambers

Jesse Chambers

Community Reporter

jchambers@starnespublishing.com

Lexi Coon

Lexi Coon

Community Reporter

lcoon@starnespublishing.com

Heather Anthony

Heather Anthony

Marketing Consultant

hanthony@starnespublishing.com

Warren Caldwell

Warren Caldwell

Marketing Consultant

warren@starnespublishing.com

Eric Clements

Eric Clements

Marketing Consultant

eclements@starnespublishing.com

Ethan Currier

Ethan Currier

Marketing Consultant

ecurrier@starnespublishing.com

Michelle Haynes

Michelle Haynes

Marketing Consultant

michelle@starnespublishing.com

Vicky Hager

Vicky Hager

Marketing Consultant

vhager@starnespublishing.com

Don Harris

Don Harris

Marketing Consultant

dharris@starnespublishing.com

Rhonda Smith

Rhonda Smith

Marketing Consultant

rhonda@starnespublishing.com

James Plunkett

James Plunkett

Marketing Consultant

jplunkett@starnespublishing.com

Connect With Us

Are you ready for your company’s marketing to take off? We know you are and we’re here to help. Sit down with one of our marketing consultants today. They’ll listen to what you have to say, tell you a bit more about us, and help you prepare for the flight ahead. Fill out the form below or call us at (205) 313-1780 to get started.